nobody PrintLOGIN

Chair and Vice Chair

Chad Power Chris Bradshaw
1 - 1

Committee Members

Committee MemberOrganizationEmail tx
Larry Beerkircher
Carolyn N Belcher GA Coastal Resources
Chris Bradshaw FL
Matt Cieri ME
Joseph Desfosse NOAA
Michael Errigo
Gina Fanelli NYS
Matthew Gates CT
John Hoenig
Bill Hoffman MA
Russell H. Hudson Directed Sustainable Fisheries,
Adam Kenyon
Nicole Lengyel RI
Brian C. Linton
Sarah Murray

Committee Meetings

Event nameMeeting Date
Biological Review Panel Conversion Factor Overview26-JUN-18Details
Biological Review Panel Annual Meeting Webinar21-FEB-18Details
Biological Review Panel Webinar05-JUN-17Details
Biological Review Panel Meeting13-FEB-17Details
Biological Review Panel Webinar08-FEB-16Details
Biological Review Panel Annual Meeting20-JAN-15Details
BRP Resilience Small Group30-JUL-14Details
BRP Resilience Small Group13-JUN-14Details
Biological Review Panel Annual Webinar22-JAN-14Details
Bio Matrix Resilience Small Group05-APR-13Details
Biological Review Panel Webinar28-JAN-13Details
Biological Review Panel Meeting24-JAN-12Details
Biological Review Panel16-FEB-11Details
BRP Annual Meeting19-JAN-10Details
BRP Mid-Year Call12-AUG-09Details
row(s) 1 - 15 of 30Next